Contacto

Oficina central

Oficina central

Paseo Berio, 42
20018 Donostia-San Sebastián
Gipuzkoa

Centros Garagune

Donostia - San Sebastián

Amara

Calle Javier Barkaiztegui, 21, bajo
20010, Donostia
amara@fundaciongoyenechess.org
943 840 023

Berio

Paseo Berio, 40
20018, Donostia
berio@fundaciongoyenechess.org
943 000 812

Easo

Calle Arrasate, 44 bajo
20005, Donostia
easo@fundaciongoyenechess.org
943 429 225

Usandizaga

Calle Usandizaga, 9
20005, Donostia
usandizaga@fundaciongoyenechess.org
943 326 804

Arrasate - Mondragón

Calle Bidekruzeta, s/n - Bajo
20500, Arrasate
arrasate@fundaciongoyenechess.org
943 712 704

Azpeitia

Calle Eliz, 40
20730, Azpeitia
azpeitia@fundaciongoyenechess.org
943 816 390

Bergara

Calle Mintegi, 5 bajo
20570, Bergara bergara@fundaciongoyenechess.org
943 849 710

Eibar

Calle Ardanza, 2
20600, Eibar
eibar@fundaciongoyenechess.org
943 700 536

Errenteria

Calle Martin Etxeberria, 15 bajo
20100, Errenteria
errenteria@fundaciongoyenechess.org
943 000 067

Ibarra

Calle Euskal Herria, 18 - 2 bajo
20400, Ibarra
ibarra@fundaciongoyenechess.org
943 536 703

Irun

Calle Jacobo Arbelaitz, 8
20301, Irun
irun@fundaciongoyenechess.org
943 611 735

Legazpi

Calle Aizkorri, 14
20230, Legazpi
legazpi@fundaciongoyenechess.org
943 737 298

Ordizia

Calle Urdaneta, 76
20240, Ordizia
ordizia@fundaciongoyenechess.org
943 880 057

Pasaia

Calle Pescadería, 7 bajo
Pasajes San Pedro

Zarautz

Calle Zuberoa, 6 bajo
20800, Zarautz
zarautz@fundaciongoyenechess.org
664 572 597

Pausoak

Donostia - San Sebastián

Paseo Oriamendi 170
20120 - Donostia
943 336 862